Spoilers: The Muppets Mayhem Album Track List Revealed

Published: April 21, 2023
Categories: News

Sure, we’re real excited about the upcoming Disney+ series The Muppets Mayhem, but we’re equally excited about the fact that the series is leading to the Electric Mayhem’s first ever album!

The full track listing for the series has been released, and it’s chock-full of spoilers!!! So here’s a picture of the Electric Mayhem to act as some buffer room for anyone who wants to click away without revealing any details about the show before you get a chance to watch it.

The album is a satisfying mix of original songs and covers. The band will be covering songs from The Beach Boys, KISS, Cyndi Lauper, Joe Cocker, Simon and Garfunkel, and even The Beatles. This digital album also includes several instrumental tracks by composer Mick Giacchino.

  • Rock On
  • Gotta Be
  • True Colors
  • The Sound of Us
  • Have a Little Faith in Me
  • Join Together
  • We Are One
  • Can You Picture That?
  • God Only Knows
  • On Our Way
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Gonna Get There
  • Believe in Us (Extended Version)
  • Makin’ Mayhem (featuring Sofia Carson)
  • All You Need Is Love
  • The Muppets Mayhem Medley (Mick Giacchino)
  • Marshmullucinations (Mick Giacchino)
  • Nora’s Medley (Mick Giacchino)
  • Zoot’s Suits (Mick Giacchino)
  • The Muppets Mayhem End Credits (Mick Giacchino)

We can’t wait to hear all of these songs (and more!) in The Muppets Mayhem, dropping on Disney+ on May 10th!

Click here to make some Mayhem on the ToughPigs forum!

by Joe Hennes – Joe@ToughPigs.com

You May Also Like…

Written by Joe Hennes

Co-owner and Editor-in-Chief.
Read More by Joe Hennes

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This